Hilton water polo first team more ups than downs

The Hilton College 2022 first team water polo boys have had a good season to date, playing 8 matches winning 5, drawing 1 and losing 2 in scoring 90 goals with 56 against.

The team of Tanner Bailey, captain Cameron Gray, Oliver Lello, Ross Taylor, Jack Waterhouse (vice-capt), Ben Watt, Jono Bregman-Frangos, Matthew Hayes, Caine Letschert, Dean Macleod-Henderson, Stefan Swart, Retief Malherbe and Mitchel Wilson can cite just the losses to Westville and St John’s College (Houghton) as blemishes on an otherwise clean copybook.

Results so far:
beat Kearsney 19-7
Lost to Westville 10-8
Drew with Selborne 6-6
Beat Pool Roos 9-7
Beat Woodridge 19-0
Beat Pearson 14-2
Beat Grey PE 10-9
Lost 15-5 to St John’s

Leave a Reply