MICHAELHOUSE

MICHAELHOUSE

A rough guide to KZN10 first term cricket fixtures

Here is the rough fixture list for KZN10 Cricket in t

he 1st term of 2019. There are some T20 games not included. Be aware that fixtures may change to what is reflected here. The home team indicates where the 1st team will play on the day.

Day Date Home Team Away Team
Sat 12 Jan M College vs Westville
Thu 17 Jan Hilton vs Scotch College
Sat 19 Jan M College vs Hilton
Westville vs Michaelhouse
DHS vs Kearsney
Clifton vs Northwood
St Charles vs Glenwood
Sat 26 Jan Kearsney vs Clifton
Northwood vs Hilton
Michaelhouse vs DHS
Glenwood vs Westville
St Charles vs M College
Sat 02 Feb M College vs Glenwood
Northwood vs Michaelhouse
Kearsney vs Westville
Clifton vs Hilton
DHS vs St Charles
Sat 09 Feb Northwood vs Westville
Michaelhouse vs M College
Hilton vs Kearsney
Clifton vs St Charles
DHS vs Glenwood
Wed 13 Feb Hilton vs Wellington
Fri 15 Feb Kearsney vs Wellington
Sat 16 Feb Glenwood
Hilton
vs
vs
Northwood
Michaelhouse
Sat 23 Feb Northwood vs DHS
Kearsney vs M College
Westville vs Clifton
Sat 02 Mar Michaelhouse vs Clifton
Kearsney vs St Charles

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: